SWF7025EQWA

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Ezi Set 7kg front load washing machine with 1200rpm spin speed, durable motor, Quick 15 fast wash program, 3XL drum opening and time remaining display.

Key Features

  • Quick wash option
  • Pause and add button
  • Liquid or powder detergent drawer
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • High spin, less dry time
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Have have my washing machine now for a couple weeks and I absolutely love it betta electrical was so helpful over the phone to help me get a washing machine couldn't of asked for better service and was able to get it delivered the same day... Great little washing machine really easy to use and does a fantastic job with washing the clothes one very happy customer here....
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Easy to use, washes really well, great price value for money! I love it because it has a one hour cycle that is much shorter than other front loaders. Still washes just as well as longer cycles. And you can interrupt the cycle if you forget to put that forgotten item in ,once its started! It's just as quiet as my previous expense machine
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I needed a washing machine that was going to clean my clothes effectively and quickly without breaking the sound barrier or trying my patience with unnecessary features and beeping. Extensive research led me to believe that the Simpson SWF7025EQWA would do exactly that. It's only been a month but so far so good. I'm well pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to operate Took me a while to be comfortable with the electronics, (something to do with my age group?) but with the help of a friend and the Instruction book (when all else fails, read the instructions!!!) everything is becoming clearer to me. I am very happy with the machine and the job it does. And thankyou to AO for the great service.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem, I bought my washer in January and was very happy until today when I put it on a one hour cycle to have it stop with water still in it, the cycle unfinished and no sign of life. The power button does not respond to switching on or off. I am hoping that someone from Simpson can solve the problem, for me.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value machine with very good results! Had the machine three months and it's working really well so far - no complaints. Efficient in terms of water and electricity usage. Only thing is you have to do smaller loads as if full everything comes out majorly wrinkled - even on a low (800) spin. Which was not my experience with other machines.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but effective Great little washing machine! Bought it after my old Bosch broke and I couldn’t be happier. Simple to use the touch screen. Great spin cycles, with a chose of 1200,1000 or 800 depending on the load. Silent. The spin cycle is a little noisy but my last machine was 5x louder so I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I guess I'm disappointed that there are limited cycles for washing in cold water and, since the cycles are generally much longer than my previous machine, I am using more electricity so don't understand where it's high power rating came from. It does the job but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Simpsons This is my third simpson washing machine. I have always had good use out of a simpson...despite not always treating them kindly! Each machine has lasted over 10 years, so fantastic value for money. This upgraded model is just as good as my previous one. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use features and value for money I bought this as a replacement for a previous Simpson that had done a wonderful job for 10 years. I think they're a great brand, and so far I'm really happy. This washer has a range of wash cycles, is easy to use, and the pause and delay functions are an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washing machine! I had to replace my washing machine unexpectedly. This more than covers what I need, great machine, easy to use and super quiet! Highly recommended and loved that Appliances Online deliver, take the old one away and set up the new machine. A+ service!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this washer to replace my daewoo top loader. My clothes come out very clean & almost dry. The spin cycle does sound like a jet engine taking off but you get used to it. Highly recommend this machine to anyone wanting a front load machine.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features and a great price Thrilled with so many wash options and the 15 mins wash is SO handy. Chose this machine as my previous front loader had wash cycles that went on forever. Great to be able to tailor my washes and have the confidence of such a good brand to boot!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought a month ago, its quick and easy to use and the clothes come out really clean. The spin cycle works well enough to ensure that getting them dry via the clothesline or the dryer is easy and much much faster than my previous washer.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I have had mine for just over a week and have used it several times. It is so easy to use, it's quiet and much quicker to wash than my old Simpson (although I loved that too when I bought it 16 years ago). Love the new settings too.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better than nothing The washing machine is working quiet and is not leaking, but the programs are only standard, nothing special, and the 15 Minute program with little cloth is not really washing, as the cloth is sticking to the drum and not moving.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 15 minute cycle is great Happy with this washing machine. The 15 minute cycle is my highlight. The softner compartment has not accepted my softner so let’s see about that. Otherwise it is easy to use and my toddler’s clothes come out clean.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to operate Delivery guys brilliant!!!!! Problem with sending registration code by text. Refused about ten times. Went online. Still don't have any confirmation that my new washer is registered for warranty???!!!!??!???
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Delivery was effortless (as always with AO), the product is working well, settings are easy to use, clothes come out crisp and clean. I have had this machine for three weeks now and I have had no issues.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 15 Minute Wash I chose a Simpson because I wanted a machine that would allow me to do short, quick washes and this has performed perfectly. I live in the country and the 15 minute wash cycle is excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Stylish and works as expected I brought this a month ago and its performing as expected. I love the touch buttons and the explanation provided for each function. There is no shake of the drum when its spinning.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this machine to replace a outdated top loader and love it. It washes my clothes beautifullly. Clothes do sometimes get caught between the door but doesn't affect the wash.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-round best washer to date. Bought this a few weeks back ata great price and it has been just wonderful. Does a great wash and is quiet. I like the pause button so you can add clothes during the wash cycle.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features Happy l bought the Simpson front loader after 30 years of using a top loader. Quite economical with simple but more than adequate features for the price. Washing is also cleaner
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed Once the 'go' button is pressed I cannot stop the cycle and reset it. The machine must go through the full cycle. Would not have bought this machine if I had known this.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washing fearured I bought this washer one month ago and I am more than pleased with it. I had a Samsung which gave me nothing but grief. Easy to use and extremely reliable. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought my washing machine about a month ago it has great features for bedding and you can open it after you have started a cycle if you forget to put something in
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Purchased from Appliances Online...as always an easy purchase and arrived the next morning. Great value for money and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job The machine does the job for the price . Is noisy while spinning but other than that seems good so far .. we wash 3/4 loads a day . Not problems so far
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased just over a month ago, no issues. Good quality product, plenty of wash options, cleans great. Satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Front Loader Type
Front Loader
Capacity (Kg)
7
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
850
Total width (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
568
Depth with hoses (mm)
600
ENERGY FOR WASHING
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
342
Water efficiency star rating
4.5
Water consumption (litres)
60
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
8
Frontloader Wash programs
delicates,bedding,Whites,Colours,Fast wash,energy saver,Wool,Daily 60
Wash options
spin selection,wash temperatures,rinse,drain & spin,soak,vapour,Quick wash,Extra Rinse,Delay end,rinse hold
Dispenser
fabric conditioner dispenser,Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
Wash and Dry Programs
N/A
Wash and Dry options
N/A