SWF8025DQWA

Ezi Set 8kg front load washer

Ezi Set 8kg front load washer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_SWF8025DQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Ezi Set 8kg front load washing machine with 1200rpm spin speed, durable inverter motor, Quick 15 fast wash program, 3XL drum opening and time remaining display.

Key Features

  • Quick wash option
  • Liquid or powder detergent drawer
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Pause and add button
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • High spin, less dry time
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and bad This washer does the job, super quiet, lots of options, but you can't override the selected temperature settings, which is a bit disappointing. The hose connects only to the cold tap which means any use of warm/hot water uses lots of electricity to heat it and I'd usually prefer to use cold wash anyway.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. As. Replaced my noisy Aristotle front loader with this and can’t believe how quiet it is. Easy to follow front panel and I have used long and short-wash modes and been satisfied with the wash quality and the low rate of creasing after spin dry. Big wide mouth makes loading and emptying very easy.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable performer Bought the machine based on previous positive experience with the Simpson brand name, about a month ago. Performs as expected. Good water usage efficiency - 4.5 stars. Power usage rating 3.5 stars could have been better.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive Price with Good Quality. I bought this new machine after my last Simpson got retired after 10 years' great service. I don't need to waste any time on researching of other products, just stick with the same brand :-)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply way to buy home appliances This is the second time have bought appliances from Appliances Online. The customer service is excellent. Product has been delivered on time. Highly recommened.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! An excellent machine, perfect size, larger opening door is a bonus. Very happy that I made the right decision to go with the Simpson 8kg. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, Great Clean I bought this machine 6 weeks ago and am loving it. So easy to use. Cleans great. I highly recommend it. It is so quiet, uses no hot water, heats its own.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to operate and so quiet! Am very happy with my machine. It is easy to use and washes very well The spin action is great and I love the short 25 minute cycle fir emergencies!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works good although the on/off button is dodge It does what it supposed to do but I wish the delivery men could have leveled the legs of this machine because now it’s moving around in my laundry.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so quite I have had this model for just on 3 months, so quite you wouldn't even know it is on. Heaps of features and washes beautifully.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All great. Overall I am happy with my Simpson washing machine. The only thing is my towels are not as soft as I would like them.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a very efficient washing machine. Easy to use has lots of options and big drum capacity so do fewer loads.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 60 minute daily cycle I’ve made the change from top loader to front loader and am happy I did. Easy to use and gives great results.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New front loader We have had this new front loader a few weeks now and very happy. Like the quick wash function. Very quiet.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine 2nd Simpson I have owned. Like the short washes when only have a few items to wash. Washes extremely well
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Following great communications the machine was delivered on time and has been working well ever this!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Purchased a short time ago and very satisfied with performance and ease of operation
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Fault It! Can't fault this washing machine! The delivery guys were super helpful as well. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spinning off side I love this washing machine it handles all of my large quilts with ease .
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing outstanding Daily cycle is too short next cycle too long needs somewhere in between
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson washing machine We brought this about 5 weeks ago. We are e extremely happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product Decent product, features are not bad. Quite compact for washing.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Reliable. Valuable for money. Good features. Less washing time.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy washing machine! Really happy with machine easy to use love daily 60 cycle!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This is the simplest washing machine to use. Great value.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency Plus Doing a great job since we purchased a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Great washing machine. Quiet, washes well, greet price!
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_SWF8025DQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Inverter Motor Warranty – P&L (years)
10
Front Loader Type
Front Loader
Capacity (Kg)
8
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
850
Total width (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
652
Depth with hoses (mm)
682
ENERGY FOR WASHING
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
405
Water efficiency star rating
4.5
Water consumption (litres)
68
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
8
Frontloader Wash programs
delicates,bedding,Whites,Colours,Fast wash,energy saver,Wool,Daily 60
Wash options
spin selection,wash temperatures,rinse,drain & spin,soak,vapour,Quick wash,Extra Rinse,Delay end,rinse hold
Dispenser
fabric conditioner dispenser,Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
Wash and Dry Programs
N/A
Wash and Dry options
N/A